So I wake up this morning and all is going fine and my pace is going very well to be on track when Christian tells me there is a bat in the house... So I go find it and get rid of it... If you are a fan of PETA sorry about that... Too bad... Yes I got rid of it. A magazine works very well as your weapon :-) Still trying to figure out how you are supposed to catch a bat safely without harming it or yourself and let it loose... How the hell do you catch a bat flying like crazy safely without getting bitten?!?!
Anyway... Now I am off schedule a bit. Today is arms day which is good since I can do most of that here. Can't wait to start up.
I am very happy and satisfied with my modified meal plan... Meal #1 will now also be meal #2 which is awesome since it is so easy/quick and so good. I went from protein pancakes and grapefruit to 1/2 cup cream of wheat with 1 scoop chocolate protein powder, 6 eggs and 1/2 grapefruit... All very easy and can be prepped the night before. All though Jules says it is gross to precook the egg whites they taste just fine heated up in the micro wave for 30 seconds :-)
Time for my pre-shake...
~Hanz out
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment