So I get up right at 4am this morning... Actually, I was so worried I would miss the alram I woke up several times thoughout the night checking the time because I wanted to ensure I was up on time.
Gotta start getting my body in the habit of these new changes coming up. Gotta start planning my days differently. At least the morning portion and prep work the night before since I will have limited time in the AM. Could get interesting in winter. That could be some really early mornings to make it to the gym by 5am. What is sad is that I am already thinking of the next winter and it is not even summer yet :-(
I have several projects to shore up between now and the 1st of June so I can be ready to hit the next phase in my prep. I don't want to rush my vacattion over but it is frustrating at the same time I really can't get started until it is past. There would be no way to stay on task and I refuse to do this half ass at any point of the training when I begin.
The good thing is it does allow me some time to prep. I am able to become adjusted to the times, bring the diet into my lifestyle with the sacrafices yet, and train with Franz a few times. It is all working out for the best... I am just restless and want to be doing it now!!! :-)
~Hanz out
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment